Well Baby Clinic Aston Health Centre

Our Children and Families Teams work in close partnership with Midwives and Health Visitors at

Bloomsbury Health Centre,

Aston Health Centre and

Laurie Pike Health Centre.

The team will also be at the Health Centres to offer a variety of information and support that you may need, during the ante-natal and well-being clinics

  • Tue 28th April 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 21st April 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 14th April 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 16th June 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 9th June 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 2nd June 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 26th May 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 19th May 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 12th May 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 5th May 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 23rd June 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 30th June 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 7th July 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 14th July 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 21st July 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 28th July 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 4th August 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 11th August 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 18th August 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 25th August 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre
  • Tue 1st September 2015 from 1:00PM - 2:00PM Aston Health Centre