Talking Tips Stay and Play

We have a variety of Stay and Play sessions to support different age groups and children with additional needs.

You and your child can play together, and interact with others, join in with stories, signing and singing.        

You are encouraged, and supported , to get down and join in with the play and activities

  • Wed 8th April 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 15th April 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 22nd April 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 29th April 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 6th May 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 13th May 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 20th May 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 27th May 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 3rd June 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 10th June 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 17th June 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 24th June 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 1st July 2015 from 9:15AM - 10:15AM Bloomsbury Children's Centre