Sensory Play

Sensory Stay and Play

This session is aimed at 2 year olds and older.

Our sensory stay and play is an opportunity for children to explore a multi-sensory environment.

It also provides an opportunity for parents to find out more about how their child develops and to request any support they may need

  • Mon 20th April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 13th April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 20th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 22nd June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 29th June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 6th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 13th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 15th June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 8th June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 1st June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 18th May 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 11th May 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 27th April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 31st August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 24th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 10th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 17th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 3rd August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH
  • Mon 27th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM 6 Ways Children's Centre, Albert Road, Aston, B6 5NH