Outdoor Stay and Play

Outdoor play extends children’s  learning, together with their  physical development.            

 ‘Outdoors offers a wonderfully  rich, multi-sensory environment that is meaningful and
 stimulating for all young children,
 from birth to five.’     
 

“Learning through landscapes

This Stay and Play session.

What to expect at Sing and Sign You will learn new songs and rhymes with your child and we will show you how to use simple Makaton signs to support their communication skills. You get to share quality time together and have fun!

  • Wed 8th April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 15th April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 22nd April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 29th April 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 6th May 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 13th May 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 20th May 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 27th May 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 3rd June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 10th June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 17th June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 24th June 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 1st July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 8th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 15th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 22nd July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 29th July 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 5th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 12th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 19th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 26th August 2015 from 1:45PM - 2:45PM Bloomsbury Nursery School