Family Projects

Family Projects are exciting opportunities to participate in a variety of experiences with your child and others. Projects evolve and may include visits, trips, cooking and many more.

  • Tue 16th October 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 23rd October 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 30th October 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 6th November 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 13th November 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 20th November 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 27th November 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 4th December 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 11th December 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Tue 18th December 2012 from 2:00PM - 2:30PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre