EDAS Witton

Providing Information, support and guidance with :

Welfare & housing issues
Debts & money worries
Grant & Funds applications

By appointment only with our  EDAS Advisors.

Please note there will be no session on 10th April 2015.

  • Fri 10th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 17th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 24th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 1st May 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 8th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 15th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 22nd May 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 29th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 5th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 12th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 19th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 26th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 3rd July 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 10th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 17th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 24th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 31st July 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 7th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 14th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 21st August 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre
  • Fri 28th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 3:30PM Witton Community Centre