EDAS Foundation

Providing Information, support and guidance with :  

 Welfare & housing issues 

Debts & money worries

Grant & Funds applications

By appointment only with our resident EDAS Advisors.

  • Wed 1st April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 8th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 15th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 22nd April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 29th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 6th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 13th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 20th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 27th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 3rd June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 10th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 17th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 24th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 1st July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 8th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 15th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 22nd July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 29th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 5th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 12th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School
  • Wed 19th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:30PM Bloomsbury Nursery School