EDAS Aston Tower

Providing Information, support and guidance with :  

Welfare & housing issues 

Debts & money worries

Grant & Funds applications

By appointment only with our  EDAS Advisors.

This session will be held at Aston Tower Primary School

  • Mon 13th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 6th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 29th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 22nd June 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 15th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 8th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 1st June 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 18th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 11th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 31st August 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 24th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 17th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 20th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 27th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 3rd August 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 10th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 27th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 20th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School
  • Mon 13th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 12:00PM Aston Tower Primary School