Acacia Post Natal Support

Acacia provide postnatal support for mothers and their families affected by  pre or postnatal depression and/or anxiety.

Acacia is run by trained staff and volunteers who have themselves suffered and recovered from Postnatal Depression.

If you are experiencing any of the above issues and  would like to be referred to Acacia for 1 –1 support please speak to the Children and  Families Team at Bloomsbury.

1 hr appointments available every Wednesday  with  Psychological Therapist Alison Trundell.

  • Wed 8th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 15th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 22nd April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 29th April 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 6th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 13th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 20th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 27th May 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 3rd June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 10th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 17th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 24th June 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 1st July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 8th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 15th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 22nd July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 29th July 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 5th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 12th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 19th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre
  • Wed 26th August 2015 from 9:30AM - 4:00PM Bloomsbury Children's Centre